The Rabies Blog

Xbox 360 community-friendly blog

New RSS feed

As you may have noticed, I’ve recently added a new RSS feed for our headlines over at XE. My reason for doing this is twofold.

First, I want to make sure that I’m doing everything possible to help increase the readership at XE. Our spot on the interweb is currently a great source for Xbox 360 news and our plans for the very near future will only make it better.

Secondly, I’ve fallen into a bad habit of posting strictly news here at the blog which was never my intent. Now, with the RSS headline feed, I can feel comfortable that readers will have access to the latest console news and I can refocus my attention on delivering community related content along with my own personal insight and opinions.

So please, use the new feed and visit us over at XE. While you’re there, join our outstanding forum and help us spread the word!

January 31, 2008 - Posted by | Gaming websites

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

