The Rabies Blog

Xbox 360 community-friendly blog

I’ve found a new home

After nearly 2 years with Totally360, the time has come for a change. The decision to leave was not an easy one, but sometimes a change for changes’ sake is a good thing. I had a great time during my stay and made a bunch of outstanding friends. Most importantly, I will always be appreciative of the opportunity that the site’s owner Neil Vaughan gave me.

I’ve accepted an invitation, extended by my good friend Ross McClymont, to join XboxElite.co.uk as their U.S. Editor. I’m very excited about joining their team and helping the continuing effort to evolve XE into a truly global gaming site.

I invite you all to come by and check us out. While you’re there, be sure to join the XE forums and say “hi”.

January 27, 2008 - Posted by | Gaming websites

6 Comments »

  1. Welcome aboard! 😀

    It’s a great privilege to have such an enthusiastic and competent guy joining the XE staff and I’m very much looking forward to the future too – I’m sure all of us together can make the site something truly great.

    Being part of the Totally360 team too, I can safely say that the guys over there will miss you – but I’m sure they all wish you luck with your new post at XE. 🙂

    Comment by Ross McClymont | January 27, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thanks dude. I appreciate your vote of confidence 😀

    Comment by rabid72 | January 28, 2008 | Reply

  3. Congrats. Good luck on your newest venture!

    Comment by bs angel | February 2, 2008 | Reply

  4. Thanks Angel!

    Comment by rabid72 | February 3, 2008 | Reply

  5. Nice to see someone across the water, writing on xboxelite.co.uk

    -Goeff-

    Comment by Geoff900 | February 3, 2008 | Reply

  6. Thanks Geoff. It’s great to be there!

    Comment by rabid72 | February 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

