The Rabies Blog

Xbox 360 community-friendly blog

Xbox LIVE still has some hiccups

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, Xbox LIVE is still suffering from a variety of issues. Most of the problems I’ve dealt with have to do with connecting to the service for online play, but I’ve heard that some members have had much worse problems than that.

As always, I’ll pass along any new information as it becomes available, but in the meantime, feel free to drop a comment with any unusual problems you’ve had with the service.

January 6, 2008 - Posted by | Xbox LIVE

2 Comments »

  1. Today seems to be a bit better:

    Comment by Cem Aykan | January 6, 2008 | Reply

  2. My compliments on the stat graph you created. I’ve added your blog to my list of links so anyone who comes by can easily grab a view of the current condition on LIVE.

    Nice work 🙂

    Comment by rabid72 | January 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

