The Rabies Blog

Xbox 360 community-friendly blog

Cool accessory works with Xbox 360

If you’ve got some disposable income that you’d like to get rid of (or if you’re looking for the perfect holiday gift for me) then you might be interested in this cool little product. I first wrote about Headplay’s Personal Cinema System a while back at Totally360 and now that they’ve officially brought the system to market, I figured I’d follow-up on it.

The HEADPLAY Personal Cinema System features a Visor which creates a virtual 52 inch screen, a jack for headphones and a remote control. It’s also compatible with a very wide variety of media options such as Xbox 360, DVD players and MP3 players. The idea of having my own “private” viewing screen and sound system is VERY appealing, although with a price tag of $499-$549, privacy comes at steep price.

Either way, I’ve always imagined what it would be like to have something like this and I’m sure there are more people out there that feel the same, so I thought I’d share. Check ‘em out at http://www.headplay.com/ and let us know what you think.

October 10, 2007 - Posted by | Accessories

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

