The Rabies Blog

Xbox 360 community-friendly blog

My Zune article in OXM

I’d held off mentioning that Official Xbox Magazine was planning to publish an article that I had written regarding how Zune might benefit from integrating gaming as a feature for the player, but now that the October issue has been released, I thought now would be a good time to share the info.

If you’re a regular reader of the magazine, I would love to hear your feedback on the article’s subject matter. For everyone else, I strongly suggest you go out and pick up the October issue right away! 😀

August 21, 2007 - Posted by | Gaming publications, Xbox LIVE

5 Comments »

  1. I take it that is the US publication of OXM and not the UK one dude ?

    Comment by bulldog360uk | August 21, 2007 | Reply

  2. Correct. US only on this one. If you want to check it out, I can see about sending a scan of the magazine to ya’.

    Comment by rabid72 | August 21, 2007 | Reply

  3. Nice one dude – yeah a scan sounds cool

    Comment by bulldog360uk | August 22, 2007 | Reply

  4. Awesome man. I got a subscription when I signed up for GameFly, so I haven’t got the newest issue yet, but I will definitely be keeping an eye out for the article.

    Comment by PacoDG | August 25, 2007 | Reply

  5. Cool. Let me know your thoughts once you’ve had a chance to check it out.

    Comment by rabid72 | August 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

