The Rabies Blog

Xbox 360 community-friendly blog

Whatcha’ playin?

I thought I might start off with something simple and ask what everyone was currently playing. Summertime has historically been the worst time for new game titles so I’m curious if anyone has come across a gem or if everyone has been spending time in their archives.

For me it’s been Forza Motorsport 2 (Awesome!), Spider-Man 3 (disappointing), Tenchu Z (not sure yet, but leaning towards not too great) and Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (surprisingly better than I expected).

July 2, 2007 - Posted by | Games

3 Comments »

  1. I’ve being playing a little bit of everything since I have such bad gaming ADD, lol. I still have a copy of Overlord that I haven’t played yet…hmmm…maybe I’ll do that today. 😛 Like the new blog!

    Comment by ICandee | July 3, 2007 | Reply

  2. It’s great to hear from you again ICandee! I’ve never known you to have a shortage of gaming adventures all going on at the same time 😛

    Comment by rabid72 | July 3, 2007 | Reply

  3. Cor where do I start fella, being the achiev whore that I am. Forza2, Shadowrun, The Darkness, Hour of Victory, Vampire Rain, Gears of War… and the still sooo amazing; Rainbow Six Vegas.

    Comment by bulldog360uk | July 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

